CE INDIANAPOLIS

4030 n high school road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46354
Tel-317-495-0270

CE DELAWARE

200 whitechapel Drive
Newark DE 19713

CE ATLANTA

6728 highway 85
Suite H. Riverdale GA 30274
7707023982
Christembassyatlanta@gmail.com

CE KILLEEN

3506 E RancierAve
Killeen ,Tx 76543
2546612340

CE WALTHAM

315 moody street
02451 MA
Christembassymadd@gmail.com
617-955-4332

CE TRAVIS

5660 N Interstate  Hwy 35

Austin, Tx 78751

512-715-4485

www.christembassytravis.org

CE CHICAGO

(South the grand ball room)
6351 S cottage grove Avenue,
CHICAGO IL

CE MIAMI

18350 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami, Florida 33169

CE AURORA

700 Billings St unit Q
Aurora Co 80011
720-260-4154

CE MILWAUKEE

7817 W Brown Deer Rd,
Milwaukee WI 53223
414-559-3695
Christembassywisconsin@gmail.com

CE LAUREL

8955 Henkels lane suite 505
Annapolis junction,MD 20701
Christembassylaurel@gmail.com

CE CHICAGO

John Marshall Hogh school, 3250 W adams St, chicago IL. 60624
Christembassychicago@gmail.com
773-295-4244

CE SAN ANTONIO

2643 mossrock dr
Christembassysa1@gmail.com
210-332-3755

CE DALLAS

1130 W trinity Road
Carrollton Tx 75006
9725974430
info@chrustembassydallas.org
www.christembassydallas.org

CE PHILADELPHIA

1820A E Glenwood Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19134
www.chtistembassyphiladelphia.org

CE DALLAS CENTRAL

13657 Jupiter rd #100
Dallas Tx 75238
9726438289
Info@christembassydallas.org
Www.chrustembasdydallascentral.org

CE Schaumburg

Quality inn 2075 Barrington rd, Hoffman Estates. IL 60169

CE DULUTH

270 Arnold Road
Suite C, Lawrence Bille, GA 30044
770-702-0322
Celithonia@gmail.com

CE CHARLOTTE

4237 Raleigh ST.
Charlotte.Nc 28213
Www.chrustembassycharlotte.org

CE MARIETTA

2131 Kingston Ct,
Suite 107
Marietta GA
Christembassymarietta@gmail.com